Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Thu, 25 May 2017

A2 Licence Friendly G310R

WELL BUILT, LIGHT, EASY TO MANAGE AT LOW SPEED WITH A SPORTY SIDE. Built for pulsing cities and for all those who simply love riding motorcycles. It is manoeuvrable, easy...

Read More
Wed, 24 May 2017

New BMW HP4 Race

BMW Motorrad presents its first motorcycle with a lightweight frame and wheels made entirely...

Read More
Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Easter Opening

Riders will be closed on Good Friday, open as normal on Easter Saturday, closed...

Read More
Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Riders Saturday Closing Times

Comencing Saturday 1st April (not an April fool!) our stores will be reverting back...

Read More
Fri, 17 Feb 2017

New Model Launch 2017

SATURDAY 25 FEBRUARY 2017. Our New Model Launch, is taking place at our Cardiff showroom...

Read More
Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Street Air Jacket - Protection In The Blink Of An Eye

he all-new Street AIR Dry Jacket combined with the Street AIR Vest heralds a...

Read More
Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Christmas Opening 2016

Visiting us this Christmas? Make sure you check our store opening hours over the...

Read More
Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Accessory Package Offer

We've put together our most popular accessories ranging from our Top Case and Panniers...

Read More
Thu, 10 Nov 2016

BMW Winter Servicing

IF YOU'RE WRAPPING YOUR BIKE UP FOR WINTER, TAKE A LOOK AT OUR WINTER...

Read More
Thurs, 6 Oct 2016

New 2017 Motorcycles Unveiled

BMW are proud to announce two new models as well as several extensively redesigned...

Read More
Wed, 19 Oct 2016

BMW Motorrad UK celebrates winning two 2016 MCN Awards.

Success for the S 1000 XR and the R 1200 RT as BMW takes...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2